Academic Advising Directors - Contact Us

Want to schedule an appointment with your UAR Academic Advising Director or just send her or him a quick advising-related question via email? Below is the current directory for the UAR Academic Advising Directors.

UAR Academic Advising Directors

Jelena Batinic

Roble and Row houses near Lake Lag (Jerry, Kappa Alpha, Narnia, Enchanted Broccoli Forest)
jbatinic@stanford.edu
Office location: Sweet Hall 123A

Kristin Black

Crothers and Toyon
Phone: (650) 721-5745
kblack@stanford.edu
Office location: Crothers Hall, Taper Center, Room 102
Make an Appointment

Raymond Chen

Wilbur West (Rinconada, Soto, Trancos) and Mirrielees
Phone: (650) 723-7966
rechen@stanford.edu
Office location: Wilbur Hall Administration Building, Room 113
Make an Appointment

Cari Costanzo

Wilbur East (Arroyo, Cedro) and Cowell Cluster (Delta Delta Delta, Kappa Alpha Theta, Pi Beta Phi, Terra, ZAP)
Phone: (650) 723-0079
costanzo@stanford.edu
Office location: Wilbur Hall, near Housing Front Desk
Make an Appointment

Christine Lee

Stern South (Burbank, Casa Zapata, Donner, Serra), Muwekma-Ta-Ruk, and Munger
csalee@stanford.edu
Office location: Sweet Hall 122

Arik Lifschitz

GovCo (FroSoCo, Robinson, Potter, Suites)
Phone: (650) 497-3648
arikl@stanford.edu
Office location: Freshman-Sophomore College, Schiff
Make an Appointment

Christina Mesa

Branner, Kimball, and Lantana
Phone: (650) 725-9655
xcamesa@stanford.edu
Office location: Branner Hall, Room 152
Make an Appointment

Dayo Mitchell

GovCo (Murray, Treat/East, Yost), Lagunita (Adelfa, Eucalipto, Granada, Naranja, Ujamaa), and Oak Creek
Phone: (650) 498-4757
dayom@stanford.edu
Office location: Lagunita Admin Bldg, Rm 110
Make an Appointment

Laura S. Selznick

Row houses on Mayfield and on the Knoll (680 Lomita, 717 Dolores, 1047 Campus Drive, Robert Moore (BOB), Casa Italiana, Columbae, Durand, Grove Mayfield, Haus Mitteleuropa, Kairos, La Maison Francaise, Mars, Phi Kappa Psi, Phi Sig, Roth, Sigma Chi, Sigma Nu, Slavianskii Dom, Storey, Synergy, Xanadu, Kappa Sigma, Theta Delta Chi)
Phone: (650) 723-3828
selznick@stanford.edu
Office location: Lasuen House, Room 102
Make an Appointment

Melissa Stevenson

Stern North (Larkin, Twain), Rains, and Row houses on Alvarado (576 Alvarado, Hammarskjold)
Phone: (650) 721-5571
melissas@stanford.edu
Office location: Stern Hall, Room WA109
Make an Appointment

Lara Tohme

FloMo (Alondra, Cardenal, Faisan, Gavilan, Loro, Mirlo, Paloma)
ltohme@stanford.edu
Office location: Florence Moore, Paloma 106
Make an Appointment

Kerri Wakefield

Wilbur South (Junipero, Okada, Otero), Castaño, and Escondido Village
Phone: (650) 723-2426
kerriw@stanford.edu
Office location: Sweet Hall 124A