Academic Advising Directors - Contact Us

Want to schedule an appointment with your UAR Academic Advising Director or just send her or him a quick advising-related question via email? Below is the current directory for the UAR Academic Advising Directors.

UAR Academic Advising Directors

Kristin Black

Crothers and Toyon
Phone: (650) 721-5745
kblack@stanford.edu
Office location: Crothers Hall, Taper Center, Room 102
Make an Appointment

Raymond Chen

Escondido Village, Munger, Rains, and Wilbur-West (Otero, Rinconada, Soto, and Trancos)
Phone: (650) 723-7966
rechen@stanford.edu
Office location: Wilbur Hall Administration Building, Room 113
Make an Appointment

Cari Costanzo

Mirrieless and Wilbur-East (Arroyo, Cedro, Junipero, and Okada)
Phone: (650) 723-0079
costanzo@stanford.edu
Office location: Wilbur Hall, near Housing Front Desk
Make an Appointment

Arik Lifschitz

GovCo (FroSoCo, Robinson, Potter, and Suites)
Phone: (650) 497-3648
arikl@stanford.edu
Office location: Freshman-Sophomore College, Schiff
Make an Appointment

Christina Mesa

Branner and Manzanita (Castano, Kimball, and Lantana)
Phone: (650) 725-9655
xcamesa@stanford.edu
Office location: Branner Hall, Room 152
Make an Appointment

Dayo Mitchell

GovCo (Murray, Treat/East, and Yost), Lagunita (Adelfa, Eucalipto, Granada, Naranja, and Ujamaa), and Oak Creek
Phone: (650) 498-4757
dayom@stanford.edu
Office location: Lagunita Admin Bldg, Rm 110
Make an Appointment

Laura S. Selznick

Row houses on Mayfield, on Alvarado, and in Cowell Cluster, including Robert Moore (Bob), Casa Italiana, Chi Theta Chi, Columbae, Delta Delta Delta, Durand, Grove Mayfield, Hammarskjold, Haus Mitteleuropa, Kairos, Kappa Alpha Theta, La Maison Francaise, Mars, Pi Beta Phi, Phi Kappa Psi, Phi Sig, Roth, Sigma Chi, Sigma Nu, Slavianskii Dom, Storey, Synergy, Terra, Xanadu, ZAP, and 717 Dolores
Phone: (650) 723-3828
selznick@stanford.edu
Office location: Lasuen House, Room 102
Make an Appointment

Melissa Stevenson

FloMo (Alondra, Cardenal, Faisan, Gavilan, Loro, Mirlo, and Paloma); Muwekma-Ta-Ruk; and Row houses on the Knoll, including Kappa Sigma, Sigma Alpha Epsilon, Theta Delta Chi,  and 680 Lomita
Phone: (650) 721-5571
melissas@stanford.edu
Office location: Florence Moore, Paloma 106
Make an Appointment

Lara Tohme

Stern (Burbank, Casa Zapata, Donner, Larkin, Serra, and Twain)
ltohme@stanford.edu
Office location: Stern Hall, Room WA109
Make an Appointment

Katherine Wang

Roble and Row houses near Lake Lag, including Enchanted Broccoli Forest, Jerry, Narnia, and Kappa Alpha
Phone: (650) 725-9844
katie.ann.wang@stanford.edu
Office location: Roble Hall, Room M124
Make an Appointment