Academic Advising Directors - Contact Us

Want to schedule an appointment with your UAR Academic Advising Director or just send her or him a quick advising-related question via email? Below is the current directory for the UAR Academic Advising Directors.

DIRECTORY OF UAR ACADEMIC ADVISING DIRECTORS

UAR Academic Director, Kristin Black

Kristín Black
Crothers and Toyon

kblack@stanford.edu
(650) 721-5745
Office location: Crothers Hall, Taper Center, Room 102

Make an Appointment

Raymond Chen
Escondido Village, Munger, Rains, and Wilbur-West (Otero, Rinconada, Soto, and Trancos)

rechen@stanford.edu
(650) 723-7966
Office location: Wilbur Hall Administration Building, Room 113

Make an Appointment

UAR Academic Director, Cari Costanzo

Cari Costanzo
Mirrieless and Wilbur-East (Arroyo, Cedro, Junipero, and Okada)

costanzo@stanford.edu
(650) 723-0079
Office location: Wilbur Hall, near Housing Front Desk

Make an Appointment

UAR Academic Director, Arik Lifshitz

Arik Lifschitz
GovCo (FroSoCo, Robinson, Potter, and Suites)

arikl@stanford.edu
(650) 497-3648
Office location: Freshman-Sophomore College, Schiff

Make an Appointment

UAR Academic Director, Christina Mesa

Christina Mesa
Branner and Manzanita (Castano, Kimball, and Lantana)

xcamesa@stanford.edu
(650) 725-9655
Office location: Branner Hall, Room 152

Make an Appointment

UAR Academic Director, Dayo Mitchell

Dayo Mitchell
GovCo (Murray, Treat/East, and Yost), Lagunita (Adelfa, Eucalipto, Granada, Naranja, and Ujamaa), and Oak Creek

dayom@stanford.edu
(650) 498-4757
Office location: Lagunita Admin Bldg, Rm 110

Make an Appointment

UAR Academic Director, Laura Selznick

Laura Selznick
Row houses on Mayfield, on Alvarado, and in Cowell Cluster, including Robert Moore (Bob), Casa Italiana, Chi Theta Chi, Columbae, Delta Delta Delta, Durand, Grove Mayfield, Hammarskjold, Haus Mitteleuropa, Kairos, Kappa Alpha Theta, La Maison Francaise, Mars, Pi Beta Phi, Phi Kappa Psi, Phi Sig, Roth, Sigma Chi, Sigma Nu, Slavianskii Dom, Storey, Synergy, Terra, Xanadu, ZAP, and 717 Dolores

selznick@stanford.edu
(650) 723-3828
Office location: Lasuen House, Room 102

Make an Appointment

UAR Academic Director, Melissa Stevenson

Melissa Stevenson
FloMo (Alondra, Cardenal, Faisan, Gavilan, Loro, Mirlo, and Paloma); Muwekma-Ta-Ruk; and Row houses on the Knoll, including Kappa Sigma, Sigma Alpha Epsilon, Theta Delta Chi,  and 680 Lomita

melissas@stanford.edu
(650) 721-5571
Office location: Florence Moore, Paloma 106

Make an Appointment

UAR Academic Director, Lara Tohme

Lara Tohme
Stern (Burbank, Casa Zapata, Donner, Larkin, Serra, and Twain)

ltohme@stanford.edu
(650) 498-7315
Office location: Stern Hall, Room WA109

Make an Appointment

UAR Academic Director, Katie Wang

Katie Wang
Roble and Row houses near Lake Lag, including Enchanted Broccoli Forest, Jerry, Narnia, and Kappa Alpha

katie.ann.wang@stanford.edu
(650) 725-9844
Office location: Roble Hall, Room M124

Make an Appointment

General Inquiries

advising@stanford.edu
(650) 723-2426
Central Office: Sweet Hall, First Floor