Meet Your Academic Advising Directors

Want to schedule an appointment with your Academic Advising Director or just send a quick advising-related question via email? See the current directory below.
 

Jelena Batinic

Academic Advising Director

 

Office Location: Roble Hall (M126)

Phone: (650) 725-9844

jbatinic@stanford.edu

Make an Appointment

Kristin Black

Academic Advising Director

 

Office Location: Crothers Hall, Taper Center, Room 102

Phone: (650) 721-5745

kblack@stanford.edu

Make an Appointment

Lorena Castro

Academic Advising Director

 

Office Location: Sweet Hall, First Floor

lorenacs@stanford.edu

Make an Appointment

Raymond Chen

Lead Academic Advising Director

 

Office Location: Wilbur Hall Administration Building, Room 113

Phone: (650) 723-7966

rechen@stanford.edu

Make an Appointment

Chad O. Coates

Chad O. Coates

Academic Advising Director

 

Office Location: Wilbur, Okada Room 141

ccoates2@stanford.edu

Make an Appointment

Cari Costanzo

Academic Advising Director; Lecturer, Department of Anthropology

 

Office Location: Wilbur Hall, near Housing Front Desk

Phone: (650) 723-0079

costanzo@stanford.edu

Make an Appointment

Christine Lee

Christine Lee

Academic Advising Director

 

Office Location: Stern Hall, Room WA105

Phone: (650) 723-0048

csalee@stanford.edu

Make an Appointment

Arik Lifschitz

Lead Academic Advising Director

 

Office Location: Gerhard Casper, Room 9

Phone: (650) 497-3648

arikl@stanford.edu

Make an Appointment

Christina Mesa

Academic Advising Director;Lecturer, American Studies

 

Office Location: Sweet Hall, Room 127

Phone: (650) 725-9655

xcamesa@stanford.edu

Make an Appointment

Joey Nelson

Academic Advising Director

 

Office Location: Sweet Hall, First Floor

joey.nelson@stanford.edu

Make an Appointment

Yoda R Patta

Academic Advising Director, Adjunct Professor in Materials Science & Engineering

 

Office Location: Freshman-Sophomore College, Schiff

ypatta@stanford.edu

Make an Appointment

Kathleen Phillips

Academic Advising Director

 

Office Location: Lagunita, Room 110;  Sweet Hall, Room 122 (on Wednesdays)

Phone: (650) 498-4757

kphill@stanford.edu

Make an Appointment

Laura Selznick

Laura Selznick

Academic Advising Director

 

Office Location: Lasuen House, Room 102

Phone: (650) 723-3828

selznick@stanford.edu

Make an Appointment

Melissa Stevenson

Lead Academic Advising Director

 

Office Location: Florence Moore, Paloma 106

Phone: (650) 721-5571

melissas@stanford.edu

Make an Appointment

Gabriel Wolfenstein

Academic Advising Director

 

Office Location: Stern Hall, Room WA109

Phone: (650) 498-9896

gkw@stanford.edu

Make an Appointment