Berlin Key Dates

AUTUMN QUARTER (2017-2018)

Arrival Date:  Thursday, September 21
Orientation: Thursday-Sunday, September 21-24
First Day of Classes: Monday, September 25
Holidays:  Tuesday, October 3; Tuesday, October 31; Thursday-Friday, November 23-24
Last Day of Classes: Friday, December 8
Final Examinations:  Saturday-Monday, December 9-11
Last Day of Residence:  Tuesday, December 12
Departure Date:  Wednesday, December 13

WINTER QUARTER (2017-2018)

Arrival Date: Thursday, January 4
Orientation:  Thursday-Sunday, January 4-7
First Day of Classes:  Monday, January 8
Holidays:  None
Last Day of Classes:  Thursday, March 15
Final Examinations:  Friday-Monday, March 16-19
Last Day of Residence:  Monday, March 19
Departure Date:  Tuesday, March 20

SPRING QUARTER (2017-2018)

Arrival Date:  Tuesday, April 3
Orientation:  Tuesday-Wednesday, April 3-4
First Day of Classes:  Wednesday, April 4
Holidays:  Friday, March 30; Monday, April 2; Tuesday, May 1; Thursday, May 10; Monday, May 21
Last Day of Classes: Thursday, June 14
Final Examinations: Friday-Sunday, June 15-17
Last Day of Residence:  Sunday, June 17
Departure Date:  Monday, June 18

AUTUMN QUARTER (2018-2019)

Arrival Date:  Thursday, September 20
Orientation: Thursday-Saturday, September 20-22
First Day of Classes: Monday, September 24
Holidays:  Wednesday, October 3; Thursday-Friday, November 22-23
Last Day of Classes: Wednesday, December 5
Final Examinations:  Thursday-Friday, December 6-7
Last Day of Residence:  Saturday, December 8
Departure Date:  Sunday, December 9

WINTER QUARTER (2018-2019)

Arrival Date: Thursday, January 3
Orientation:  Thursday-Saturday, January 3-5
First Day of Classes:  Monday, January 7
Holidays:  None
Last Day of Classes:  Wednesday, March 13
Final Examinations:  Thursday-Friday, March 14-15
Last Day of Residence:  Saturday, March 16
Departure Date:  Sunday, March 17

SPRING QUARTER (2018-2019)

Arrival Date:  Thursday, March 28
Orientation:  Thursday-Saturday, March 28-30
First Day of Classes:  Monday, April 1
Holidays:  Friday, April 19; Monday, April 22; Wednesday, May 1; Thursday, May 30; Monday, June 10
Last Day of Classes: Thursday, June 13
Final Examinations: Friday-Sunday, June 14-16
Last Day of Residence:  Monday, June 17
Departure Date:  Tuesday, June 18

Updated 12/13/17