Berlin Key Dates

AUTUMN QUARTER (2019-2020)

Arrival Date:  Friday, September 20
Orientation: Friday-Monday September 20-23
First Day of Classes: Tuesday, September 24
Holidays:  Thursday, October 3; Thursday-Friday, November 28-29
Last Day of Classes: Thursday, December 5
Final Examinations:  Friday, December 6
Last Day of Residence:  Sunday, December 8
*Departure Date:  Monday, December 9 *(Students may begin to depart after their last day of final exams)

WINTER QUARTER (2019-2020)

Arrival Date: Friday, January 3
Orientation:  Friday, Saturday and Monday, January 3, 4 and 6
First Day of Classes:  Tuesday, January 7
Holidays:  None
Last Day of Classes:  Thursday, March 12
Final Examinations:  Friday, March 13
Last Day of Residence:  Sunday, March 15
*Departure Date:  Monday, March 16 *(Students may begin to depart after their last day of final exams)

SPRING QUARTER (2019-2020)

Arrival Date:  Thursday, March 26
Orientation:  Thursday-Saturday, March 26-28
First Day of Classes:  Monday, March 30
Holidays:  Friday, April 10; Monday, April 13; Friday, May 1; Thursday, May 21; Monday, June 1
Last Day of Classes: Thursday, June 11
Final Examinations: Friday, June 12
Last Day of Residence:  Sunday, June 14
*Departure Date:  Monday, June 15 *(Students may begin to depart after their last day of final exams)

Updated 1/23/19