Paris Key Dates

SPRING QUARTER (2019-2020)

Arrival Date: Saturday, March 28
Orientation: Saturday, March 28; Monday-Tuesday, March 30-31
First Day of Classes: Monday, March 30
Holidays: Monday, April 13; Friday, May 1; Friday, May 8; Thursday, May 21; Monday, June 1
Last Day of Classes: Wednesday, June 10
Final Examinations: Thursday, June 11
Last Day of Residence: Thursday, June 11
Departure Date: Friday, June 12

Upated 12/12/18

 

AUTUMN QUARTER (2020-2021)

Arrival Date: Saturday, September 19
Orientation: Saturday, September 19; Monday September 21; Tuesday September 22
First Day of Classes: Monday, September 21
Holidays: Wednesday, November 11
Last Day of Classes: Tuesday, December 1
Final Examinations: Wednesday, December 2
Last Day of Residence: Wednesday, December 2
Departure Date: Thursday, December 3

WINTER QUARTER (2020-2021)

Arrival Date: Saturday, January 9
Orientation: Saturday, January 9; Monday, January 11; Tuesday, January 12
First Day of Classes: Monday, January 11
Holidays: None
Last Day of Classes: Wednesday, March 17
Final Examinations: Thursday, March 18
Last Day of Residence: Thursday, March 18
Departure Date: Friday, March 19

SPRING QUARTER (2020-2021)

Arrival Date: Saturday, April 10
Orientation: Saturday, April 10; Monday, April 12; Tuesday, April 13
First Day of Classes: Monday, April 12

Holidays: Thursday, May 13; Monday, May 24
Last Day of Classes: Thursday, June 17
Final Examinations: Friday,  June 18
Last Day of Residence: Friday, June 18
Departure Date: Saturday, June 19

 

Updated 12/09/19; subject to change.