Paris Key Dates

AUTUMN QUARTER (2018-2019)

Arrival Date: Saturday, September 22
Orientation: Saturday, September 22; Monday-Tuesday, September 24-25
First Day of Classes: Monday, September 24
Holidays: Thursday, November 1
Last Day of Classes: Tuesday, December 4
Final Examinations: Wednesday, December 5
Last Day of Residence: Wednesday, December 5
Departure Date: Thursday, December 6

WINTER QUARTER (2018-2019)

Arrival Date: Saturday, January 5
Orientation: Saturday, January 5; Monday-Tuesday, January 7-8
First Day of Classes: Monday, January 7
Holidays: None
Last Day of Classes: Wednesday, March 13
Final Examinations: Thursday-Friday, March 14-15
Last Day of Residence: Friday, March 15
Departure Date: Saturday, March 16

SPRING QUARTER (2018-2019)

Arrival Date: Saturday, March 30
Orientation: Saturday, March 30; Monday-Tuesday, April 1-2
First Day of Classes: Monday, April 1
Holidays: Monday, April 22; Wednesday, May 1; Wednesday, May 8; Thursday, May 30; Monday, June 10
Last Day of Classes: Wednesday, June 12
Final Examinations: Thursday, June 13
Last Day of Residence: Thursday, June 13
Departure Date: Friday, June 14

Upated July 25, 2018

AUTUMN QUARTER (2019-2020)

Arrival Date: Saturday, September 21
Orientation: Saturday, September 21; Monday-Tuesday, September 23-24
First Day of Classes: Monday, September 23
Holidays: Friday, November 1; Monday, November 11
Last Day of Classes: Tuesday, December 3
Final Examinations: Wednesday, December 4
Last Day of Residence: Wednesday, December 4
Departure Date: Thursday, December 5

WINTER QUARTER (2019-2020)

Arrival Date: Saturday, January 4
Orientation: Saturday, January 4; Monday-Tuesday, January 6-7
First Day of Classes: Monday, January 6
Holidays: None
Last Day of Classes: Wednesday, March 11
Final Examinations: Thursday-Friday, March 12-13
Last Day of Residence: Friday, March 13
Departure Date: Saturday, March 14

SPRING QUARTER (2019-2020)

Arrival Date: Saturday, March 28
Orientation: Saturday, March 28; Monday-Tuesday, March 30-31
First Day of Classes: Monday, March 30
Holidays: Monday, April 13; Friday, May 1; Friday, May 8; Thursday, May 21; Monday, June 1
Last Day of Classes: Wednesday, June 10
Final Examinations: Thursday, June 11
Last Day of Residence: Thursday, June 11
Departure Date: Friday, June 12

Upated 12/12/18