Santiago Key Dates

SPRING QUARTER (2019-2020)

Arrival Date: Sunday, March 29
Orientation: Monday, March 30
First Day of Classes: Monday, March 30
Holidays: Friday, April 10; Friday, May 1; Thursday, May 21
Last Day of Classes: Friday, June 5
Final Examinations: Monday-Wednesday, June 8-10
Last Day of Residence: Wednesday, June 10
Departure Date: Thursday, June 11

SUMMER QUARTER (2019-2020)

Arrival Date: Tuesday, June 16
Orientation: Wednesday, June 17
First Day of Classes: Wednesday, June 17
Holidays: Monday, June 29; Thursday, July 16
Last Day of Classes: Tuesday, August 25
Final Examinations: Wednesday-Friday, August 26-28
Last Day of Residence: Friday, August 28
Departure Date: Saturday, August 29

AUTUMN QUARTER (2020-2021)

Arrival Date: Tuesday, September 22
Orientation: Wednesday, September 23
First Day of Classes: Wednesday, September 23
Holidays: Monday, Oct. 12, 2020 and Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2020
Last Day of Classes: Friday, December 4
Final Examinations: Monday, December 7 - Thursday, December 10
Last Day of Residence: Thursday, December 10
Departure Date: Friday, December 11

SPRING QUARTER (2020-2021)

Arrival Date: Monday, March 29
Orientation: Tuesday,  March 30
First Day of Classes: Tuesday, March 30
Holidays: Friday, April 2, 2021 and Friday, May 21, 2021
Last Day of Classes: Friday, June 4
Final Examinations: Monday, June 7 - Wednesday, June 9
Last Day of Residence: Wednesday, June 9
Departure Date: Thursday, June 10

SUMMER QUARTER (2020-2021)

Arrival Date: Tuesday, June 15
Orientation: Wednesday, June 16
First Day of Classes: Wednesday, June 16
Holidays: Monday, June 28, 2021 and Friday, July 16, 2021
Last Day of Classes: Tuesday, August 24
Final Examinations: Wednesday, August 25 - Friday, August 27
Last Day of Residence: Friday, August 27
Departure Date: Saturday, August 28

 

Updated 12/13/19; subject to change.