Contact Us

To better address needs and interest across campus, each member of the Community Engaged Learning team focuses on a specific thematic area of focus. Please feel free to reach out to us individually or at our shared email: learningincommunity@lists.stanford.edu

Associate Director of Community Engaged Learning and Research, Haas Center

Luke TerraLuke Terra

650.497.4661

lterra@stanford.edu

 

Director of Community Engaged Learning - Education

Paitra Houts photoPaitra Houts

650.499.9352

paitra@stanford.edu

 

Director of Community Engaged Learning - Engineering

Shoshanah Cohen photoShoshanah Cohen

650.497.3698

shosh@stanford.edu

 

Director of Community Engaged Learning - Environment

Sarah TruebeSarah Truebe

650.497.6537

struebe@stanford.edu

 

Director of Community Engaged Learning - Health

Suzanne GaulocherSuzanne Gaulocher

650.497.3657

gaulocher@stanford.edu

 

Director of Community Engaged Learning - Human Rights

Chiseche Mibenge photoChiseche Mibenge

650.725.3791

chiseche@stanford.edu

 

Director of Community Engaged Learning - Identity

Rigoberto Marquez photoRigoberto Marquez

650.736.6790

rmarquez@stanford.edu

 

Director of Public Service Research

photo of Clayton Hurd, Director of Public Service ResearchClayton Hurd

650.724.4383

clayton.hurd@stanford.edu

 

Program Manager, Community Engaged Learning and Research

Sarah McShea photoSarah McShea

650.723.0066

sarah.mcshea@stanford.edu