Enrollment Calendar

ASSIGNMENTS ARE AVAILABLE IN VCATHINK.STANFORD.EDU. 
 

Quarter

Processing Dates

Autumn 2018

THINK assignment changes are now closed for autumn quarter.

Winter 2019

REQUESTS SUBMITTED BY 8AM WILL BE PROCESSED BY 2PM ON THE FOLLOWING DATES:
 
(You will not be able to submit requests between 8am-2pm on these dates)
 
Friday, October 19
 
Friday, October 26
 
Monday, October 29 - Friday, November 2,  results will be processed daily.
 
Friday, November 9
 
Friday, November 16
 
ANY REQUESTS SUBMITTED AT 8AM, NOVEMBER 16- 8AM, NOVEMBER 30 WILL NOT BE PROCESSED UNTIL FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 30, DUE TO THE THANKSGIVING BREAK.
 
Friday, November 30
 
Friday, December 7
 
Friday, December 14
 
Friday, December 21
 
WE WILL NOT ACCEPT ANY REQUEST DECEMBER 22 - JANUARY 6, DUE TO THE HOLIDAY CLUSURE. WE WILL REOPEN REQUESTS FOR CHANGES ON MONDAY, JANUARY 7.
 
Monday, January 7 - Friday, January 11,  results will be processed daily.
 
After Friday, January 11, please email thinkingmatters@stanford.edu to request any change to your winter quarter schedule.

Spring 2019

 
REQUESTS SUBMITTED BY 8AM WILL BE PROCESSED BY 2PM ON THE FOLLOWING DATES:
 

(You will not be able to submit requests between 8am-2pm on these dates)

Friday, February 8

Monday, February 11 - Friday, February 15,  results will be processed daily.

Friday, February 22

Friday, March 1

Friday, March 8

Friday, March 15

Friday, March 22

Friday, March 29

Monday, April 1 - Friday, April 5, result will be processed daily 

After Friday, April 5, please email thinkingmatters@stanford.edu to request any change to your winter quarter schedule.